Procrastinating instead of writing  tonight. Been busy hunting through YouTube to find some new video clips to add to the “Music I like” page of the blog. Quite an eclectic mix I think. I’ve got the Ramones, the MC5, Rage Against the Machine, Tom Waits, Leonard Cohen, John MartynDevo, Dead Kennedys, Mudhoney, Jay-Z, John Lee Hooker, Television and Patti Smith.

Pop on over and have a look/listen. Feel free to leave suggestions for other stuff you’d like to see on the page or indeed anywhere else on the blog. I can see from my visitor map that I get quite a few repeat visitors to the page and I’d love to hear more from these people.
Don’t be a stranger!

Leave a Reply

