Hello All,

I will be appearing on the radio today as a guest of Aberdeen’s “The Literature Show” today between 6-7pm.  The show goes out on 99.8 FM in the Aberdeen area or can be streamed via their website. I will be answering questions from the hosts and reading three of my short stories – “The Last Mile”, “Still Life”, and “Trick or Treat”. The added bonus is that I get to choose the music playlist as well so look out for the usual eclectic mix of songs.

Speaking of which…
Fellow writer and blogger, Richie Brown recently approached me to write a guest blog for his page “Personal Stereo” feature which should be appearing soon. Richie emailed me last night to give me a sneak preview of the mashup mix he has put together of my chosen songs – watch this space for an update soon!

Later!

UPDATE – unfortunately, due to unforseen circumstances, the show had to be cancelled and my appearance is now being rescheduled for a later date.  I’ll let everyone know when a new date is confirmed.

Leave a Reply

